top of page
  • Writer's pictureSrujala

MY BOHO BEDROOM MOODBOARD

So.....five years ago I committed a crime. An interior design crime. I bought the darkest khaki coloured wall paint for my room. I know, it's horrendous. And since then I’ve been living in a dark, disgusting, dingy room. Okay not that bad, but you know what I mean.


I recently went out to Bunnings to purchase another huge tub of paint, and I absolutely cannot wait to get rid of this!

So while I haven’t yet started painting or any kind of redecoration yet, here’s a little Pinterest-y mood board I put together. I really did have to work with the major things in my room that I can’t change around (e.g. Bed, study table, etc.)

I’ve definitely got a bohemian cross farmhouse vibe according to Mr Kate’s ‘What’s My Aesthetic’ quiz and it shows in the things I picked out!


I also realised how more than half the items I chose are from..Kmart. Wow I truly am obsessed!



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page